50 000+ satisfied customers for 4 years

Up to $750 from your first loan.

Get money in 3 easy steps.

Apply and send documents

Apply and send documents

Easy, quick and approved within 1 hour maximum

Easy, quick and approved within 1 hour maximum

Simple and safe direct deposit of your money

Simple and safe direct deposit of your money

Make an online request corner_cta_white

Easy & quick

As soon as your request is approved, the money will be deposited in your account the same day. *If approved before 10:30 am

Pay back at your own pace

You can take the time you need to reimburse your loan from 3 to 16 payments based on the frequency of your salary deposits, on a minimum lenght ot 90 days.

100% safe

Our brokerage firm guarantees that your information will be kept confidential . We exclusively work with companies licensed operation by the Office de protection du consommateur.

ASK YOUR $750

Easy, quick and approved within 1 hour maximum

ASK YOUR $750

Annual percentage rate (APR)

The APR on the amount borrowed from the lender is 28 to 32%.With a transaction fee of $ 0.50, the total interest rate can reach 34.4%.

For example, a loan of $ 500 including all the fees and interest will result in a reimbursement of about $ 750.

Renewals

Our loyal customers can renew after a grace period to give them time to complete a previous loan before the beginning of payment cycles of their new loan.

Faster reimbursement

Pay off your loan over a period of 90 to 120 days depending on your payroll frequency.

You can repay your loan more quickly by making higher payments. You will save on interest.

Missed payments and credit rating

Any missed payment will be postponed to the end of your contract, and will result in $ 40 fee for insufficient funds, as stated in the contract. This will have no impact on your credit score at our business. If you need to defer a payment, you must call 48 hours in advance; this will result in a $ 25 fee, and will be added to the end of your contract. Loans repaid properly show good will and make the renewal of your loan hassle-free.

Responsible Collections

Our company uses responsible collection practices. If you fail to make your payments, our collection agents may terminate your payment plan and use different methods to recover the money owed. Payments that are terminated will accumulate interest on the outstanding balance of your loan. The borrower is responsible for all legal fees required to obtain the balance due. The uncollected debts are prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.

Responsible Loan Policy

All applications are subject to a screening process in order to ensure that the borrower has sufficient income to repay the loan. This includes but is not limited to: check that your monthly salary is sufficient torepay the loan and qualifies for such a loan; you do not have an excessive amount of insufficient funds for expenses in your bank account; you do not have an excessive amount of pre-authorized payments charged to your bank account can interfere with your ability to pay your loan on time. If you encounter any of these criteria, your loan application will be denied.

Borrow responsibly

Please borrow responsibly. We offer a way to help you during difficult times. However, the interest rate is higher than the rate of localbanks. These loans should only be taken out when you do not have other options for financial assistance, and you should-be used as seldom as possible. If contracted in knowingly, this loan can prove to be the right solution for you.However, the fact of getting together a large number of short-term loans could lead to serious financial problems and debt impossible to bear.

Accueil - Argent Direct : Prêts de 500 à 750$ en 1h

3 étapes faciles

img step1
Étape 1

Demande et envoi de documents

img step2
Étape 2

Approbation

img step3
Étape 3

Dépôt bancaire

3 détails à retenir

Facile et rapide

Aussitôt que votre demande est complétée, l'argent pourra être déposé dans votre compte le jour même. *Si approuvé avant 10:30 AM

Remboursez à votre rythme

Vous pouvez prendre le temps que vous désirez pour effectuer le remboursement de votre prêt en 3 à 16 versements selon la fréquence de vos paies sur une période minimale de 90 jours.

100% sécuritaire

Notre entreprise de courtage vous garantit que vos informations seront gardées confidentielles. Nous collaborons exclusivement avec des compagnies détenant un permis d'opération de l'Office de protection du consommateur.

Facile et rapide, approuvé en 1 heure maximum

Sans frais: 1-888-374-5777 Application en ligne

Détails supplémentaires

Taux de pourcentage annuel (APR)

L’APR sur le montant emprunté auprès du prêteur est de 28 à 32 %. Avec des frais de transaction de 0,50 $, le taux d’intérêt total peut atteindre 34,4 %.

Renouvellements

Nos fidèles clients peuvent renouveler après une période de grâce, pour leur donner le temps de compléter un prêt antérieur avant que le paiement de leur nouveau prêt débute.

Remboursement plus rapide

Vous pouvez rembourser votre prêt plus rapidement en effectuant des paiements plus élevés. Vous économiserez sur les intérêts.

Paiements manqués et pointage de crédit

Tout paiement manqué sera reporté à la fin de votre contrat, et entraînera des frais de 40 $ pour fonds insuffisants, comme indiqué dans le contrat. Ceci n’aura aucun impact sur votre pointage de crédit au sein de notre entreprise. Si vous avez besoin de reporter un paiement, vous devez nous appeler 48 heures à l’avance; ce délai entraînera des frais de 25 $, et sera reporté à la fin de votre contrat. Les prêts remboursés correctement assurent un excellent service; le renouvellement de votre prêt est toujours sans tracas

Recouvrement responsable

Notre entreprise utilise des pratiques de recouvrement responsables. Si vous ne parvenez pas à faire vos paiements, nos agents de recouvrement peuvent mettre fin à votre plan de versement et utiliseront différentes méthodes pour récupérer l’argent qui est dû. Les versements qui sont résiliés vont accumuler des intérêts sur le solde impayé de votre prêt. L’emprunteur est responsable de tous les frais juridiques requis pour l’obtention du solde dû. Les créances non recouvrées sont poursuivies avec toute la rigueur de la loi.

Politique de prêts responsables

Toutes les demandes sont soumises à un processus de filtrage dans le but de s’assurer que l’emprunteur a un revenu suffisant pour rembourser le prêt. Ceci inclut, mais n’est pas limité à : vérifier que votre salaire mensuel est suffisant pour rembourser le prêt et se qualifie pour un tel prêt; que vous n’avez pas une quantité excessive de frais pour insuffisance de fonds dans votre compte bancaire; que vous n’avez pas une quantité excessive de paiements préautorisés portés à votre compte bancaire pouvant interférer avec votre capacité de payer votre prêt en temps voulu. Si vous ne rencontrez aucun de ces critères, votre demande de prêt sera refusée.

Attention

Veuillez emprunter de façon responsable. Nous vous offrons un moyen de vous aider lors de moments difficiles. Toutefois, le taux d’intérêt est plus élevé que le taux des banques locales. Ces prêts ne devraient être contractés que lorsque vous n’avez pas d’autres options pour obtenir de l’assistance financière, et vous devez-y avoir recours le plus rarement possible. Lorsqu’il est contracté en toute connaissance de cause, ce prêt peut s’avérer être la bonne solution pour vous. Toutefois, le fait de contracter en même temps un grand nombre de prêts à court terme pourrait entraîner de graves problèmes financiers et une dette impossible à supporter.